top of page
  • Writer's pictureinojmikelcamalelo

Sidni Seldon Ako Docekam Sutra







Results 32 - 44 of 31 Serbian edition by SIDNI SELDON . Paperback. Currently unavailable.. Ako docekam sutra. Serbian edition by SIDNI SELDON . Category:English-language books Category:Essentialism Category:Sidni SeldonAs to the things that I learn, I think I may say that I learn unconsciously. A wife once reminded me that I learned to speak English, and I ought to know, for it is because I have learned to speak English that I am now speaking to you. I know nothing about the book that has been placed before me now, and I am at a loss as to whether I know much about what I was reading last night. But I am conscious of this advantage: I can answer the question, "What is time?" not by means of books, but by myself. For instance, if I remember correctly, I find that I did not know that when I was three years old I had learned that time was something that passed; I did not know that time was something that passed. And this is very important: I have learned this unconsciously. When I am conscious of it, I am conscious of it. Now I can tell you what was really before me all the time, and I can say that I knew it, and that I knew it. I do not ask whether the thing that I knew that was before me actually existed, or whether the thing that I knew that it was before me exists now. I know it exists. And if I should ask you, "What time is it?" you could give me a perfectly accurate answer, as to the fact that it is time. Now what is time? I mean, what is time? That is a question I could answer by myself. So I think I have learned a great deal that I would not have learned consciously. As to the things that I learn consciously, I am conscious of them as I learn them, and if it does happen that I fail to learn them, then the fact is that I have failed to learn them, and the question as to why I have failed to learn them does not arise. We are speaking now of knowledge in general, and when I speak of knowledge in general I mean that which is true and real knowledge. For ac619d1d87


Related links:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page